How to cancel or change your uAfrica plan

If you want to cancel or change the plan of your subscribed services, you can do so directly on your uAfrica account. Log in and click on the drop-down arrow next to your account name.  Select ‘Manage subscription’ and it will open the page with your Subscribed Services.

To change your plan:

  1. Click the blue “Change plan” link for the service you want to cancel or change. 
  2. Select your new plan.

To upgrade your plan:

If you hit your order limit before the end of the month, you will need to upgrade your plan to continue fulfilling orders. If you upgrade mid-month, we charge you a pro-rata amount based on the value of the plan you’re upgrading to and the number of days left in the month. You are also free to downgrade again at the end of a month.

  1. Click the blue “Change plan” link for the service you want to cancel or change. 
  2. Select your new plan.

To cancel your plan:

To cancel your subscription, scroll down and select the red “Cancel subscription for (service name)” button.  This will require a password to confirm the cancellation.

Please note that, after cancellation, you will still have access to your uAfrica.com account, but the service you cancelled won’t be activated. It is your responsibility to make sure that your service/s is cancelled on or before the last day of the month to avoid getting billed for the following month.

Please let us know if you have any questions regarding the above.