How to stop orders from syncing to the Primary Channel

How to stop orders from syncing to the Primary Channel

There is a setting in uAfrica that you can use to stop sales channel orders from going back to your primary channel. To do this, go the “Sales Channel” tab and find the sales channel that you would like to apply this to – this must be a secondary sales channel and there must be a primary sales channel set up. 

Click on the “Settings” cog icon for that sales channel and select “Change channel settings”.

Deselect the checkbox next to ‘Synchronise orders to primary channel’ and click “Save changes”.